Find BaM Near You

Body and Mind representatives regularly create BaM Pop Up Events and showcase Body and Mind products at dispensaries throughout Nevada.

Mon May 13, 2019
1pm – 3pm The Source Henderson
4pm – 7pm The Source Sahara

Tue May 14, 2019
4pm – 7pm Acres Pop Up

Wed May 15, 2019
11am – 2pm Blum Decatur
4pm – 7pm Inyo pop up

Thu May 16, 2019
3pm – 6pm Euphoria Pop Up
3pm – 6pm Thrive DT

Fri May 17, 2019
3pm – 6pm NV Made Laughlin
4pm – 7pm Cultivate Pop Up

Sun May 19, 2019
5pm – 7pm Planet 13 Pop Up

Wed May 22, 2019
11am – 2pm Blum Desert Inn
3pm – 6pm The Dispensary Decatur
4pm – 7pm Jardin

Thu May 23, 2019
3pm – 6pm MMJ America Pop Up
3pm – 6pm NV Made Henderson

Fri May 24, 2019
3pm – 6pm Zen Leaf Pop Up
4pm – 7pm Blackjack Collective Pop Up

Sat May 25, 2019
4pm – 7pm Jardin Pop Up

Tue May 28, 2019
4pm – 7pm Pisos Pop Up

Wed May 29, 2019
11am – 2pm Blum Decatur
3pm – 6pm Thrive Downtown

Thu May 30, 2019
3pm – 6pm Cultivate Pop Up
4pm – 7pm Inyo pop up

Fri May 31, 2019
4pm – 7pm Blackjack Collective Pop Up